Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Staff Directory by Departments

Directory of Staff Members by Departments

Academy of Public Safety and Security

Name   Position E-mail  Staff Web Page
Yolonda Nash  Academy Director yolondanash@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
Wynona Brewington  Academy Staff, Criminal Justice wynonabrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Latonia Moore,  Academy Staff, Criminal Justice  latoniamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Administration

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Brian Edkins  Principal  brianedkins@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
 Chad Barbour  Athletic Director  chadbarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
 Dr. Karen Atkins  Assistant Principal  karenatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
 Tyson Johnson  Assistant Principal  tysonjohson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
James Blue Assistant Principal  jamesblue@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
Janet Blue  Adm Intern Principal  janetblue@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
 Quinton Graham  Safe School Coordinator  quintongraham@ccs.k12.nc.us  Click here
 Deputy  A. Lewis  School Resource Officer  addisonlewis@ccs.k12..nc.us  Blank

Athletics Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Barbour, Chad  Athletic Director chadbarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Buie, Linda  Athletics Assistant lindabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Culture Arts Education Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Harreitte Lovin  Choral Director harriettelovin@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Al (Donald) Strickland  Marching Band Director alstrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Karrie Matias  Visual Art karriematias@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Lorraine Hardman  Visual Art lorrainehardman@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Dana Cook Smith  Dance DanaCSmith@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Alease Timbers  Theater Arts aleasetimbers@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jennifer Watkins  Orchestra jenniferwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Tina West  Cafeteria Manager cn427@ccs.k12.nc.us Office Phone Number is:(910) 424-1990

Career and Technical Education Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Wynova Brewington  Criminal Justice wynonabrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 George Brooks  Business, Finance, and Information Technology georgebrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tony Capers  Trade and Industrial tonycaper@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tiffany Falgione  Marketing tiffanyfalgione@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Latasha Smith  Family and Consumer Sciences latashasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Lisa S. Johnson  Business, Finance, and Information Technology lisas.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Shameka L. Johnson  Family and Consumer Sciences shamekajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Latonia Moore  Criminal Justice latoniamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Kim Mathis Family and Consumer Sciences kimmathis@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Yolonda Nash  Criminal Justice yolondanash@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Dawn Poiesz-Lewis  Health Occupations dawnpoiesz-lewis@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Helen Scott  CTE Facilitator helenscott@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Cameron Spence  Trade and Industrial cameronspence@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Kelly Rosser  Criminal Justice kellyrosser@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Robert Vencill  Trade and Industrial robertvencill@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 William (Bill) Wamsley  Trade and Industrial williamwamsley@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Temia Weathersby  Family and Consumers Sciences temiaweathersby@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Priscilla Williams  Business, Finance, and Information Technology priscillawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Clerical Staff

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Shirley Maldonado  Office Manager (Administrative Assistant) shirleymaldonado@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Samanatha Brucker  Testing Office Clerk samanathabrucker@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Linda Buie  Athletics Assistant lindabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Blank  Receptionist Main Office Blank  Blank
 Carlette Jones  Bookkeeper carlettejones@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Yvonne Johnson  Guidance Registratar vivianyvonnejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Rebecca Puczyloweski  Student Office Clerk rebeccapuczyloweski@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Denise McLemore  Data Manager denisemclemore@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Custodian Staff

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 James Butler  Head Custodian jamesbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Blank  2nd Shift Supervisor  Blank  Blank
 Annie Blyther  Custodian annieblyther@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Patricia Chapel  Custodian patriciachapel@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jamessennia Cogdell  Custodian jamessenniacogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Joshua Middleton  Custodian joshuamiddleton@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Shirley Bishop  Custodian shirleybishop@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Guthrie Holden  Custodian guthrieholden@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Markel Gerald  Custodian markelgerald@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Christopher Washington  Custodian christopherwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Exceptional Children Department
Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Cubia McLean-Massey  EC Case Mananger cubiamassey@ccs.k12.nc.us Blank
Tanja Mathias  EC Sself-contained classes/students/teacher tanjamathias@ccs.k12.nc.us Blank
 Kelly Antal  Exceptional Children kellyantal@ccs.k12.nc.us Blank
 Gloria Bennett  Job Skills Coordinator, Self Contained E-OCS gloriabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jaslynn Campbell  Teacher Assistant jaslynncampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Samantha Colbourne  Teacher Assistant samanthacolbourne@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jane Baker  Teacher Assistant-OCD janebaker@cca.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Keshia Flewellen  Exceptional Children keshiaflewellen@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Christine Bracket  Exceptional Children christinebrackett@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Latosha Jenkins  Teacher Assistant-AU latoshajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tonia Lindsey  Exceptional Children tonialindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Randall Lytle  English 4, English 3 randalllytle@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tamara Hall  Exceptional Children tamarahall@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Elizabeth Markham  Exceptional Children elizabethmarkham@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Arlene McMillian  EC-Math arlenemcmillian@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jennifer Moorhead  Exceptional Children jennifermoorhead@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Sheree Montgomery  Exceptional Children shereemontgomery@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Audrina Morgan Job Coach audrinamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tara Smith  EC Math  tarasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Raquella Seals  Exceptional Children raquellaseals@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Miriam Sluder  Teacher Assistant-OCS miriamsluder@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Karen Sosebee  CCS Behavior Support karensosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Holly Sosebee  Teacher Assistant hollysosebee@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Merna Taitt  Exceptional Children-SED mernataitt@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Rebekah Hinson  English Remediation/Cheer Coach rebekahhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tonya Washington  Exceptional Children tonyawashington@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 John Ward  Self Contained EC-SED johnjward@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tara Whitfield  Exceptional Children tarawhitfield@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

English Department

Name Positions E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Maria Autry  English II Standard and English II Honors mariaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us  Key Club Adviser
 Paula Caudle  English-I paulacaudle@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Margaret Copper  English-III, Senior Project Adviser margaretcopper@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Dawn Curle  IB-Academy Director dawncurle@ccs.k12.nc.us  IB-Academy Website
 Jennifer Cornett  English-I jennifercornett@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Sylvia Hancock  English-I sylviahancock@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Melissa S. Hunter  AP Language&Composition melissahunter@ccs.k12.nc.us  Web Page Link
 Morgan Odom  English-1 morganodom@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jennifer Peake  English-I jenniferpeake@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Stacia Porter  English-I staciaporter@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Kathleen Radcliffe  English-I kathleenradcliffe@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Roni Winston  English-I roniwinston@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Wendell Wise  English-I wendellwise@ccs.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Karen Miller  Spanish karenmiller@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Nelson Garcia  Spanish nelsongarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jocelyn Rodriguez  Spanish jocelynrodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Marianne Small  French  mariannesmall@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Seila Zamora  Spanish seilazamora@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Guidance Department
Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Shawn Jones
  • 10-12 / IB, SED, IDMod, OCS
shawnjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Justine Cone
  • 10th-12th / G – O
justinecone@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Alkebu Parks
  • 10th – 12th / A – F
alkebuparks@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Stacey Lawson
  • 10th-12th / P- Z
staceylawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Leigh Faircloth
  • 9th A – Z
leighfaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Sophia Hilliard-Durham
  • AIG Counselor
sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Vvian Johnson
  • Registrar
vivianyvonnejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Susan Spiegelberg
  • Social Worker
susanspiegelberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Denise McLemore
  • Data Manager
denisemclemore@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Mark Patton
  • Military Student Transitions Consultant
markpatton@ccs.k12.nc.us

International Baccalaureate Academy

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 IB Academy Academy Website Academy Website Academy Website
 Brain Edkins  SVHS Principal brianedkins@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Chad Barbour  Academy Principal chadbarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Dawn Curle  Academy Director dawncurle@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Paula Caudle  CAS Coordinator paulacaudle@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Sylvia  Hancock  Theory of Knowledge sylviahancock@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 George Brooks  ITGS georgebrooks@ccs.k12.nc.us  ITGS
 Selia Zamora  IB Language B: Spanish seilazamora@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Meghaan Edwards  IB Biology HL meghaanedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Harriette Lovin  IB Music Theory harriettelovin@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Blank  IB Language B: French  Blank  Blank
 Melane Vera  IB Psychology SL melanevera@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Dawn Curle  IB Language AL Literature HL dawncurle@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Alicia Jones          IB History – Route 2 HL aliciajones@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Mathematics Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Rachel Brown  Mathematics rachelbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Albertine Bryant  Mathematics albertinebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Blank  Mathematics  Blank  Blank
 Barbara Flores-Caballero  Mathematics barbarflores-caballero@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Michael Gilliam  Mathematics michaelgilliam@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Twanna Haynes  Mathematics twannahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Stephanie Hecke  Mathematics stephaniehecke@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Emelie Simpson  Mathematics emeliesimpson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Sara Little  Mathematics saralittle@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Arlana Locklear  Mathematics arlannalocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Cameron Vines  Mathematics cameronvines@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Fran Spangler  Mathematics franspangler@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Media Center

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Katherine Stepp  Media Coordinator katherinestepp@ccs.k12.nc.us Click here
 Angela LaMar  Media Clerk angelalamar@ccs.k12.nc.us Click here

Physical Education Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Kellie Aldridge  Health and PE kelliealdridge@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Kyle Combs  Health and PE kylecombs@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 John Bombatepe  Health and PE johnbombatepe@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Scott Ellis  Health and PEr scottevans@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jacob (Todd) Hewett  Health and PE jacobhewett@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 John Tezik  Health and PE johntezik@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

ROTC Department (Army)

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Ruby Murray  Senior Enlisted Cadre rubymurray@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Michael Johnson  Senior Officer Cadre michaeljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Social Studies Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
  Jesse Autry  Civics & Economics jesseautry@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Julian Brown   ISS Supervisor julianbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 James Jasper  U.S. History jamesjasper@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Sharon Payne  U.S. History sharonpayne@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Glenn (Phil) Dean  World History Honors, Civics & Economics glenndean@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 William (Chad) Hall  World History, Sociology williamhall@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Michael Maddox  Civics & Economics michaelmaddox@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Alicia Watkins  World History aliciawatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Melane Vera  Psychology melanevera@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Brian Sanchez  World History briansanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Gary Stephenson  World History garystephenson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Science Department

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Brent Barker  Anatomy&Physiology, AG Chemistry brentbarker@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Meghann Edwards IB Biology meghaanedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Robert Gamble  Biology and Chemistry robertgamble@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Jennifer Tumblin  Science jennifertumblin@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Randy Pope  Physical Science and Chemistry randypope@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Javeria Robinson   Science javeriarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tracie Roseberry  AG Biology, Biology 2 tracieroseberry@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Krystal Sease  Physical Science, Earth and Environmental Science krystalsease@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Kathrine Bianchini  Earth Sciene kathrinebianchini@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank

Support Personnel

Name Position E-mail Staff Web Page 
 Mardella Costanza  GradPoint Lab mardellacostanzo@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Sheppard Samantha  Testing Clerk samanthasheppard@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Julian Brown  In School Suspension Teacher julianbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
Nancy Luna Main Office nancyluna@ccs.k12.nc.us Blank
 Shelly Roberts  English as a Second Language shellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Randi Nunez  School Nurse randinunez@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Tara Whitfield  Teacher Assistant (One-to-One) tarawhitfield@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
 Kelsey Adams  Fastford Lab TA kelseyadams@ccs.k12.nc.us  Blank
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by George Brooks on March 6, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias